fbpx

Contact us

My Cart

on frotte

cleansing gel body & hair
25  25 
The cleansing gel body & hair on frotte has been specially formulated for the baby’s daily toilet and has been developed through an eco-design approach since the very beginning. Its 100% natural hypoallergenic formula is guaranteed to be free of denatured alcohol, essential oil, synthetic preservatives and palm oil and derivatives. Its high quality cleansing base, mainly made from olives, gently cleanses baby’s hair and delicate skin. Plum and apricot extracts prevent skin drying out. Mallow flower and camelina oil extracts complete the formula with calming and softening properties. And my whole thing makes it easier to untangle baby’s first hair !

 

100% of the total ingredients are from natural origin
59% of the total ingredients are from organic farming

dermatologically tested
suitable from birth
made in France

300 ml 10,14 fl oz

on débarbouille

face cleansing water
24  24 
The cleansing water face on débarbouille has been specially formulated for baby’s cleansing and has been developed using an eco-design approach since the very beginning. Its 100% natural hypoallergenic formula free of denatured alcohol, essential oil, synthetic preservatives and palm oil and derivatives. It gently cleanses and refreshes baby’s skin in a single step. Plum and apricot extracts prevent skin drying out. Mallow flower and camelina oil extracts complete the formula with soothing and softening properties.

 

100% of the total ingredients are from natural origin
59% of the total ingredients are from organic farming

dermatologically tested
suitable from birth
made in France

300 ml 10,14 fl oz

on tartine

moisturizing milk body & face
32  32 

The moisturizing milk body & face on tartine has been specially formulated for baby's delicate skin and has been developed through an eco-design approach since the very beginning. Its 100% natural hypoallergenic formula is free of denatured alcohol, essential oil, synthetic preservatives and palm oil and derivatives. Plum almond and apricot kernel oils provide moisture and comfort to baby's skin. Camelina oil and mallow flower extract complete the formula with calming and softening properties.

 

100% of the total ingredients are from natural origin
64% of the total ingredients are from organic farming

dermatologically tested
suitable from birth
made in France

300 ml 10,14 fl oz

the toiletries set

on frotte, débarbouille and tartine
72  72 

The essentials for pampering baby:

  • the cleansing gel body & hair, on frotte
  • the face cleansing water, on débarbouille
  • the moisturizing milk body & face, on tartine

The three products have been specially formulated for the baby's toilet and have been developed through an eco-design approach since the very beginning. Their 100% natural hypoallergenic formula is free of denatured alcohol, essential oil, synthetic preservatives and palm oil and derivatives.

 

dermatologically tested
suitable from birth
made in France

Contact us

LIVRAISON OFFERTE DÈS 60 EUROS D'ACHAT
My Cart

on frotte

gel lavant corps & cheveux
25  25 
Le gel lavant corps & cheveux on frotte a été spécialement formulé pour la toilette quotidienne de bébé et intégré dès son développement à une démarche d’éco-conception. Sa formule hypoallergénique 100% d’origine naturelle est garantie sans alcool dénaturé, sans huile essentielle, sans conservateur synthétique et sans huile de palme et dérivés. Sa base lavante d’excellence, issue majoritairement de l’olive, nettoie tout en douceur les cheveux et la peau délicate de bébé. Les extraits de prune et d’abricot préviennent le dessèchement cutané. Les extraits de fleur de mauve et d’huile de cameline complètent la formule avec des vertus apaisantes et adoucissantes. Et mon tout, facilite le démêlage des premiers cheveux de bébé !

 

100% du total est d’origine naturelle
59% du total des ingrédients sont issus de l’Agriculture Biologique

testé sous contrôle dermatologique
convient dès la naissance
fabriqué en France

300 ml 10,14 fl oz

on débarbouille

eau nettoyante visage
24  24 
L’eau nettoyante visage on débarbouille a été spécialement formulée pour la toilette de bébé et intégrée dès son développement à une démarche d’éco-conception. Sa formule hypoallergénique 100% d’origine naturelle est garantie sans alcool dénaturé, sans huile essentielle, sans conservateur synthétique et sans huile de palme et dérivés. Elle nettoie en douceur et rafraîchit la peau de bébé en un seul geste. Les extraits de prune et d’abricot préviennent le dessèchement cutané. Les extraits de fleur de mauve et d’huile de cameline complètent la formule avec des vertus apaisantes et adoucissantes.

 

100% du total est d’origine naturelle
66% du total des ingrédients sont issus de l’Agriculture Biologique

testé sous contrôle dermatologique
convient dès la naissance
fabriqué en France

300 ml 10,14 fl oz

on tartine

lait hydratant corps & visage
32  32 

Le lait hydratant corps & visage on tartine a été spécialement formulé pour la peau délicate de bébé et intégré dès son développement à une démarche d’éco-conception. Sa formule hypoallergénique 100% d’origine naturelle est garantie sans alcool dénaturé, sans huile essentielle, sans conservateur synthétique et sans huile de palme et dérivés. Les huiles d’amandon de prune et de noyau d’abricot apportent hydratation, confort et souplesse à la peau de bébé. L’huile de cameline et l’extrait de fleur de mauve complètent la formule avec des vertus apaisantes et adoucissantes.​

 

100% du total est d’origine naturelle
64% du total des ingrédients sont issus de l’Agriculture Biologique

testé sous contrôle dermatologique
convient dès la naissance
fabriqué en France

300 ml 10,14 fl oz

l’essentiel de la toilette

on frotte, débarbouille et tartine
72  72 

L’essentiel pour être aux petits soins de bébé :

  • le gel lavant corps & cheveux, on frotte
  • l’eau nettoyante visage, on débarbouille
  • le lait hydratant corps & visage, on tartine

Les trois produits ont été spécialement formulés pour la toilette de bébé et intégrés dès leur développement à une démarche d’éco-conception. Leur formule hypoallergénique 100% d’origine naturelle est garantie sans alcool dénaturé, sans huile essentielle, sans conservateur synthétique et sans huile de palme et dérivés.

 

testés sous contrôle dermatologique
conviennent dès la naissance
fabriqués en France