fbpx

Contact us

My Cart

on débarbouille

face cleansing water
The cleansing water face on débarbouille has been specially formulated for baby’s cleansing and has been developed using an eco-design approach since the very beginning. Its 100% natural hypoallergenic formula free of denatured alcohol, essential oil, synthetic preservatives and palm oil and derivatives. It gently cleanses and refreshes baby’s skin in a single step. Plum and apricot extracts prevent skin drying out. Mallow flower and camelina oil extracts complete the formula with soothing and softening properties.

 

100% of the total ingredients are from natural origin
59% of the total ingredients are from organic farming

dermatologically tested
suitable from birth
made in France

300 ml 10,14 fl oz

on tartine

moisturizing milk body & face

The moisturizing milk body & face on tartine has been specially formulated for baby’s delicate skin and has been developed through an eco-design approach since the very beginning. Its 100% natural hypoallergenic formula is free of denatured alcohol, essential oil, synthetic preservatives and palm oil and derivatives. Plum almond and apricot kernel oils provide moisture and comfort to baby’s skin. Camelina oil and mallow flower extract complete the formula with calming and softening properties.

 

100% of the total ingredients are from natural origin
64% of the total ingredients are from organic farming

dermatologically tested
suitable from birth
made in France

300 ml 10,14 fl oz

Discover our eco-friendly and organic toiletries specially developed for baby ! Each formula is 100% natural and guaranteed free of denatured alcohol, essential oil, synthetic preservatives and palm oil and derivatives! We have selected and preserved only the best !

all our products

our commitments

#pamperingbaby
#pamperingtheplanet
it's all good !
eco-friendly & palm free
cruelty free & vegan
made in France
Slider

discover why we wanted to make
all these commitments

our story

receive our fresh news !

7 rue Greffulhe – 75008 PARIS
bonjour@babybulles.co

fbpx

Contact us

COVID-19 : VOS COMMANDES PEUVENT ARRIVER AVEC DU RETARD. MERCI DE VOTRE PATIENCE !
My Cart

on frotte

gel lavant corps et cheveux
The cleansing gel body & hair on frotte has been specially formulated for the baby's daily toilet and has been developed through an eco-design approach since the very beginning. Its 100% natural hypoallergenic formula is guaranteed to be free of denatured alcohol, essential oil, synthetic preservatives and palm oil and derivatives. Its high quality cleansing base, mainly made from olives, gently cleanses baby's hair and delicate skin. Plum and apricot extracts prevent skin drying out. Mallow flower and camelina oil extracts complete the formula with calming and softening properties. And my whole thing makes it easier to untangle baby's first hair !

 

100% of the total ingredients are from natural origin
59% of the total ingredients are from organic farming

dermatologically tested
suitable from birth
made in France

300 ml 10,14 fl oz

on débarbouille

eau nettoyante visage
L’eau nettoyante visage on débarbouille a été spécialement formulée pour la toilette de bébé et intégrée dès son développement à une démarche d’éco-conception. Sa formule hypoallergénique 100% d’origine naturelle est garantie sans alcool dénaturé, sans huile essentielle, sans conservateur synthétique et sans huile de palme et dérivés. Elle nettoie en douceur et rafraîchit la peau de bébé en un seul geste. Les extraits de prune et d’abricot préviennent le dessèchement cutané. Les extraits de fleur de mauve et d’huile de cameline complètent la formule avec des vertus apaisantes et adoucissantes.

 

100% du total est d’origine naturelle
66% du total des ingrédients sont issus de l’Agriculture Biologique

testé sous contrôle dermatologique
convient dès la naissance
fabriqué en France

300 ml 10,14 fl oz

on tartine

lait hydratant corps & visage

Le lait hydratant corps & visage on tartine a été spécialement formulé pour la peau délicate de bébé et intégré dès son développement à une démarche d’éco-conception. Sa formule hypoallergénique 100% d’origine naturelle est garantie sans alcool dénaturé, sans huile essentielle, sans conservateur synthétique et sans huile de palme et dérivés. Les huiles d’amandon de prune et de noyau d’abricot apportent hydratation, confort et souplesse à la peau de bébé. L’huile de cameline et l’extrait de fleur de mauve complètent la formule avec des vertus apaisantes et adoucissantes.​

 

100% du total est d’origine naturelle
64% du total des ingrédients sont issus de l’Agriculture Biologique

testé sous contrôle dermatologique
convient dès la naissance
fabriqué en France

300 ml 10,14 fl oz

Découvrez nos produits de toilette eco-friendly et biologiques spécialement développés pour bébé ! Chaque formule est 100% d’origine naturelle et garantie sans alcool dénaturé, sans huile essentielle, sans conservateur synthétique et sans huile de palme et dérivés ! Nous n’avons sélectionné et conservé que le meilleur !

tous nos produits

nos engagements

#auxpetitssoinsdebébé
#auxpetitssoinsdelaplanète
it's all good !
eco-friendly & palm free
cruelty free & vegan
made in France
Slider

découvrez pourquoi nous avons eu envie
de prendre tous ces engagements

notre histoire

recevez nos nouvelles fraîches !

7 rue Greffulhe – 75008 PARIS
bonjour@babybulles.co